OR REGISTER
Register    FAQ    Search

Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Post subject: Battle Dex my favorite hobby..and soon to be yours.
PostPosted: Sat Feb 12, 2011 12:49 am 

Hello friends and strangers i'm random832....yes the guy with triple losses then wins
One day i was pondering the internet for a stratagy game to play then i stumbled apon "battledex" and i must say "i'm hooked" the first month after finding the game i subscribed and played it quite alot,i started playing it an hour a day but then it turned into 2 then 3.

I now play the game 5 days a week and haven't missed a week since subscription.
So i say this to people who want to join battledex,it is reeeally really fun and prepare for a new hobby ^^

Me: GIVE ME MY LIFE BACK BATTLEDEX
BattleDex: Silly random ...THIS IS YOUR LIFE!!!!
Me =o.....
BattleDex: .....wanna go play some battledex?
Me: Sure =D

OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Battle Dex my favorite hobby..and soon to be yours.
PostPosted: Sat Feb 12, 2011 8:00 pm 

hate to say this , but im loosing intrest in the game at the moment , i used to be on here all night , but now i log on and off again alot . shame as i still think this could be a great game but until the single player campain is released and they make it so when you log on the game and you go into globel chat from the off , its hard to find things to do till its to late at night for me to stay up as i make to many silly mistakes when im falling asleep at the comp (just look at my stats ,, :oops:

like i say , its a shame (ive even restarted playing wow and i stop that game play this )

OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Battle Dex my favorite hobby..and soon to be yours.
PostPosted: Sat Feb 12, 2011 9:25 pm 

Random, I like playing with you and am happy to have you in the community. :D