OR REGISTER
Register    FAQ    Search


Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Sniper + Movement Buffs
PostPosted: Wed Jan 26, 2011 5:50 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:56 pm
Posts: 369
Location: Kent, Ohio
I'm a little confused on why I cannot apply adrenaline or adrenaline shot to a sniper.

Units cannot have the same type of buff applied twice, but they can have a similar buff and debuff (ex. firepower AND pacify ground).

The symbol on the sniper is of the debuff variety. Shouldn't I be able to buff my sniper if I would like to? I know this isn't in the "flavor" of the card, but I would like a rule clarification on when I can and cannot buff or debuff units.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

©2009 Bandera Games LLC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group