OR REGISTER
Register    FAQ    Search


This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 161 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 ... 17  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 7:39 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:56 pm
Posts: 369
Location: Kent, Ohio
I also noticed that "Minor Overhaul" is healing for 7hp instead of 5hp each turn.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 9:29 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 2829
Location: Louisiana, U.S.
Rothmorthau wrote:
Wouldn't be a problem if you could load replays from within the client though :D

One of our biggest/most important projects coming up (hopefully)! :D I'll remind dagnor about this after he fixes the Coop queue system


Rothmorthau wrote:
I also noticed that "Minor Overhaul" is healing for 7hp instead of 5hp each turn.

Was it 5 or 7 originally? I changed it back to 5, but if it's 7 I can change it. It's a really quick and easy fix :)

_________________
Living goes by fast, catch your breath and it'll pass you by. And it won't last to sulk in the memories you hold.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2012 8:05 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:56 pm
Posts: 369
Location: Kent, Ohio
Veteran and Legendary status icons are not showing up properly above units in the current release.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2012 9:49 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 2829
Location: Louisiana, U.S.
I see them fine. I just played Boot Camp, bought an AA, and promoted him with cards and it showed up normally

_________________
Living goes by fast, catch your breath and it'll pass you by. And it won't last to sulk in the memories you hold.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2012 10:43 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:56 pm
Posts: 369
Location: Kent, Ohio
After some testing I found that the problem only occurs during replays. Here is the replay I used - http://www.battledexgame.com/game.php?game_id=25281

Attachment:
Veteran status bug small.png
Veteran status bug small.png [ 116.95 KiB | Viewed 368 times ]


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 6:45 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 2829
Location: Louisiana, U.S.
Ah i see! Thanks, I'll put this on the bug server

_________________
Living goes by fast, catch your breath and it'll pass you by. And it won't last to sulk in the memories you hold.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 7:40 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:56 pm
Posts: 369
Location: Kent, Ohio
Kills/Losses doesn't seem to work occasionally. Here is a screenshot from a single player training mission, it says I have 4 losses while the computer has 0 kills. I did not lose any units so the problem is with adding losses that never occurred.

Attachment:
Kill Loss Issue.png
Kill Loss Issue.png [ 175.02 KiB | Viewed 357 times ]


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 10:00 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 2829
Location: Louisiana, U.S.
Could they have died from card effects? Minor/major artillery, death march, etc

_________________
Living goes by fast, catch your breath and it'll pass you by. And it won't last to sulk in the memories you hold.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2012 6:47 am 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:56 pm
Posts: 369
Location: Kent, Ohio
No. It was training mission one, which is very easy and very short. I definitely did not lose any units. I did not have any self damaging cards in my deck and the computer can't use cards.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: BDex v2 Beta: Issues/Bugs
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2012 6:48 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 2829
Location: Louisiana, U.S.
Rothmorthau wrote:
No. It was training mission one, which is very easy and very short. I definitely did not lose any units. I did not have any self damaging cards in my deck and the computer can't use cards.

K, I will report this to the bugs server

_________________
Living goes by fast, catch your breath and it'll pass you by. And it won't last to sulk in the memories you hold.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 161 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 ... 17  Next

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

©2009 Bandera Games LLC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group