OR REGISTER
Register    FAQ    Search


Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: New Tournament Schedule -- Earlier Special Tournament Time
PostPosted: Sat Apr 24, 2010 6:58 pm 
Battle Dex Team

Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 1222
Starting 4/24/10, we're adding multiple tournaments everyday to allow for our European players to play in our daily qualifiers. We have also made the first Saturday tournament and the Sunday Special Tournament even earlier for our European players.

The first special tournament was a $500 1 v 1 open to anyone (Solid beat Inferno in a thrilling final). The second special tournament (tomorrow) is a $500 invite only 1 v 1 sealed. The final special tournaments at the end of the Beta will be the $1,000 tournaments the qualifiers are for. We will announce what the special tournaments for the next few weeks will be every Monday.


Our new schedule:

The times are different each day, so pay attention to your reminder e-mails one hour before the tournament!

Mondays:

Free-for-All Constructed Deck Qualifier - 3 pm EST / 2 pm CST / 12 noon PST / 9 pm CET (Central European Time)
Free-for-All Constructed Deck Qualifier - 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 6 pm PST / 3 am CET

Tuesdays:

1v1 Constructed Deck Qualifier - 1 pm EST / 12 noon CST / 10 am PST / 7 pm CET
1v1 Constructed Deck Qualifier - 10 pm EST / 9 pm CST / 7 pm PST / 4 am CET

Wednesdays:

Free-for-All Sealed Deck Qualifier - 2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST / 8 pm CET
Free-for-All Sealed Deck Qualifier - 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 5 pm PST / 2 am CET

Thursdays:

1v1 Sealed Deck Qualifier - 3 pm EST / 2 pm CST / 12 noon PST / 9 pm CET
1v1 Sealed Deck Qualifier - 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 6 pm PST / 3 am CET

Fridays:

Free-for-All Constructed Deck Qualifier - 3 pm EST / 2 pm CST / 12 noon PST / 9 pm CET
Free-for-All Constructed Deck Qualifier - 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 6 pm PST / 3 am CET

Saturdays:

1v1 Constructed Deck Qualifier - 1 pm EST / 12 noon CST / 10 am PST / 7 pm CET
1v1 Sealed Deck Qualifier - 5 pm EST / 4 pm CST / 2 pm PST / 11 pm CET

Sundays:

1v1 Sealed Deck Qualifier - 12 pm EST / 11 am CST / 9 am PST / 6 pm CET[/color]
Special Tournament - 4 pm EST / 3 pm CST / 1pm PST / 10 pm CET
Free-for-All Sealed Deck Qualifier - 10 pm EST / 9 pm CST / 7 pm PST / 4 am CET

------------

Note: this week's "Beat the Developers" will be held at 6 pm CST, NOT the 3 pm CST time listed here. Future Special Tournaments will be held at 3 pm CST until further notice.


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

©2009 Bandera Games LLC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group