OR REGISTER
Register    FAQ    Search


Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2012 2:19 am 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
Beta Tournament Two

This coming Friday and Saturday will have sealed tournaments. As usual, there will be prizes!


Here's the schedule:

FRIDAY January 20, 2012
6pm PST (8pm CST, 9pm EST, 2am GMT, 3am Germany)

SATURDAY January 21, 2012
11am PST (1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm Germany)


Finished!
http://battledexgame.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=3187


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:06 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:33 pm
Posts: 245
Great! Similar to the last tourney, I will probably miss the Friday but will make the Saturday.


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:14 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:50 am
Posts: 227
Location: Barcelona
Count me in!


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2012 4:08 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 6:13 pm
Posts: 988
wont be able to make it, friday in a club and saturday birthday of a friend :/


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2012 11:46 pm 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
Schlumpfi wrote:
wont be able to make it, friday in a club and saturday birthday of a friend :/


D: Happy birthday to your friend, though.

Also, ladies and gents, I'll open registration for the tournament tomorrow one hour before it starts.


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2012 7:48 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 2829
Location: Louisiana, U.S.
i'll be there tonight unless I forget, but I have no idea about tomorrow. I have robotics 8am until either we finish OR 2pm, so it depends on that


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2012 7:51 pm 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
Registration for today is open, as is the stats thread.


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2012 9:18 pm 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
Congratulations, soundwave, on winning first place today!


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2012 3:38 pm 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
Congrats, Rothmorthau! You did good today. ;)


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Two!
PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2012 6:01 pm 

Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:29 am
Posts: 27
Any chance tournaments are going to return to the old way? Multiple per day? Or at least on more days then
just Friday/Saturday?


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

©2009 Bandera Games LLC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group