OR REGISTER
Register    FAQ    Search


Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Wed Jan 25, 2012 10:06 pm 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
Beta Tournament Three

This coming Saturday and Sunday will have sealed tournaments (and a bonus constructed tournament on Monday). Prizes for all!


Schedule:

SATURDAY January 28, 2012
12pm PST (2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm Germany) Finished
2pm PST (4pm CST, 5pm EST, 10pm GMT, 11pm Germany) Finished

SUNDAY January 29, 2012
11am PST (1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm Germany) Finished
1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10pm Germany) Finished

MONDAY January 29, 2012 *Bonus CONSTRUCTED deck tournament!
1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10pm Germany) Finished


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2012 2:48 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:33 pm
Posts: 245
Josh claims he isn't much of a sports follower, but notice how he seamlessly works in the first Sunday beta tournament on the first Sunday without NFL Football in over four months. Nice work!


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2012 6:46 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 2829
Location: Louisiana, U.S.
dojadoug wrote:
Josh claims he isn't much of a sports follower, but notice how he seamlessly works in the first Sunday beta tournament on the first Sunday without NFL Football in over four months. Nice work!

forget football, now it's time for eSports!


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2012 8:46 pm 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
dojadoug wrote:
Josh claims he isn't much of a sports follower, but notice how he seamlessly works in the first Sunday beta tournament on the first Sunday without NFL Football in over four months. Nice work!


I can be... very sneaky. ;)


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 12:42 pm 
Battle Dex Testing Team
Battle Dex Testing Team
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2010 4:06 pm
Posts: 52
Schedule:

SATURDAY January 28, 2012
11am PST (1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm Germany) is it ok for you to start this tournament at 9pm Germany, so i could join this tournament?!


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 1:01 pm 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
seanpaul wrote:
Schedule:

SATURDAY January 28, 2012
11am PST (1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 8pm Germany) is it ok for you to start this tournament at 9pm Germany, so i could join this tournament?!


Sure, let's push back one hour. Updated the OP.


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 1:57 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:56 pm
Posts: 369
Location: Kent, Ohio
Just a warning, apparently the newest client is having trouble creating private games. I don't know if that will affect tourney working or not.


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 2:13 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 10:33 pm
Posts: 245
There is no tournament listed in the client. Normally the lobby appears an hour before the game but with 48 minutes until the tournament there are no tournaments listed.


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 3:25 pm 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
I'd also be much obliged if everyone would post their replay links here:
viewtopic.php?f=21&t=3194


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Beta Tourney Three!
PostPosted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 4:23 pm 
Battle Dex Team
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:10 am
Posts: 70
Despite the fact that the first tournament is STILL not over, the next one is registering! :)


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

©2009 Bandera Games LLC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group