OR REGISTER
Register    FAQ    Search


Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Debuffs preventing cards from being played
PostPosted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 3:07 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:56 pm
Posts: 369
Location: Kent, Ohio
If a unit is immobilized by an opponent, a player cannot use berserk or kamikaze on that unit. It currently says that a buff of the same type exists (because it gives a movement buff).

This is working correctly with camouflage and infantry tech. If you have a camouflaged infantry (with pacify) you can still give it infantry tech (which buffs damage) even though it can't shoot.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Debuffs preventing cards from being played
PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:14 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:32 pm
Posts: 2829
Location: Louisiana, U.S.
added to the database

_________________
Living goes by fast, catch your breath and it'll pass you by. And it won't last to sulk in the memories you hold.


Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

©2009 Bandera Games LLC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group